Pixel Expo

Contact us

Do you have any general questions? Have you got an idea? Or want to help out in some way? Contact the team at committee@pixelexpo.org.au

If you have something specific to ask, why don’t you contact us directly:

Executive Team

Ewan MacLeod – president@pixelexpo.org.au

Ebony Clift – vp@pixelexpo.org.au

Emily McLarty – treasurer@pixelexpo.org.au

Laura Stacey – secretary@pixelexpo.org.au